Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, Some individuals have too many options available for everything. In my opinion, I agree with the statement, we have lot of selections to choice them. I will discuss the views in following passage.

First of all, In the education society we have many choices for language level study. For instance, In the India, there are lot of options are available for students like a Gujarat board are teaching in Gujarati, Maharashtra board are teaching in Marathi, central board are teaching in English etc. Second one, in the eating food, there are lot of variety food to eat and enjoying them such as a Indian-food, Italian-food, Mexican-food etc.Third one, In the Departmental store, There are many kind of variety of any thing, for example, Dish-wash bar in many types of company, in there very types of soap are their. While today there are hundreds of restaurants with in the same city but in their restaurants have only on the one single menu.

Moreover, In the zoo, many animals and wild animals are in different variety to see in their, For instance, In USA Zoo, they have many different type of Tigers are different colors and natures. In addition, Gold, silver and diamonds jwellery are many types of different variety in some of them are very expensive.There are many different forms are available such as notebooks, cars, wrist watches, pens so on. Individuals have many choices of destinations to enjoying holidays like California, Newzealand, Singapore. From the above illustrations, it is certainly clear, that recently we have too many choices.

In conclusion, I believe that we have a max of choices in today's world, and I am certainly sure that the availability of options will keep on increasing in near future.