Some people prefer to live in rented homes. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Selecting a place to live in and whether to rent it or own it is a big decision to make. Nowadays, one of the most problem is rented houses, flats, an apartments are not easily found. Some individuals choose to live in rented homes. In the following passage I will discuss advantages and disadvantages.

On the one hand, There is flew disadvantages of renting a house that have devastating impacts on the family unit. First of all, the majority of people have to spend a large amount of money on renting a house. For example, In the USA, Finding a accommodation do not easy to compare to Australia.In Chicago state, the rents are so high and almost 70% of individuals are not satisfied with the rent pay. Secondly, some of the landlords are imposing strange and exotic laws for the tenants such as not keeping a pet at house or holding loud parties after a particular time. Finally, getting use to new neighborhood is a serve challenge for the new tenants especially those who have children.

On the other hand, the advantages of renting an accommodation should not be neglected. Renting a house give the people the chance to invest money on other industrial fields such as funding a company, running a new market and the like. Furthermore, it is the best accommodation for overseas students who seeks for a place of living and they usually prefer to share a house with other students to mitigate the expenditures. Moreover, the tenants can easily change their house in case of any difficulties that they encounter such as noisy neighbors, inappropriate neighborhood and the like. To support my claim, I can refer to an article having been published in Times magazine, indicates that in 2010 almost 50% of the immigrants to Canada preferred to stay in rental accommodation for the first year.

In conclude, people are prefer the rented homes and their is an advantage of their. the advantages by far outweigh them and the renting method has its advocates all over the world.