Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is sometimes suggested that to adopt the unknown language, lack of primary school preferred to teach students from their start of student life. I believe the benefits of foreign language at first school far overweigh its drawbacks because for teenagers are better to improve their skills from their early year to communicate with other in the long run. This essay will first discuss the possible advantages of foreign language in the future as the main benefit of primary school followed by an analysis of the major drawback which is latest start to learn a new language at secondary school.

One of the principal advantages of early start of absorbing a different language is a golden opportunity to easily communicate with humans from different country during the school time. This is because student may often travel abroad, where teen may talk with native guys about different themes. As a result scholar might take an basic experience to clearly use it in the future. For example, undergraduates in Nazarbayev University are likely to learn English language from the first class, as a result these pupils are better know the languages than other schools.

The major disadvantage closely associated with secondary school is latest learning a foreign language. Admittedly, apprentices cannot speak on another language and may get lost at the different country, with altered language. For instance, National School Of Physics And Math preferred to teach children on their native language at primary school, and later start to teach them on a foreign language at secondary school, as a result they cannot communicate with others people during the primary school. However, it is possible that they might hire the tutor, but it costs a lack of family’s budget, and secondly, it will be only at some days.

In conclusion, I believe that earliest start of learning a new language clearly outweighs the flawed argument that cost of professor is too much bigger than the family’s bank.