Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages ?

age skills , hence they become multilingual which is beneficial for their overall growth and thier are many student who want to study abroad, if they already know the english language , then it it " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">is going to be very easy for them to take admission abroad. however, if a child start learning foreign language at secondary school , it it " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">is going to be tough for him or her because of their vast syllabus and competition in their academic . As a result, they do not pay full attention to language skill and may face failure to learning a language language " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">due their pacled schedule at secondary school.

In spite of this, there are also disadvantages to learning a language at primary school. Firstly, children are not enough mature to understand everything at school and may face problems while they learn new language. Consequently, they have less time to other activities which is helpful for their future such as dance, painting, games many more which is not only beneficial for their mental growth but also for their physical growth. Thus, it brings disadvantages along with advantages.

To conclude, no doubt there are some drawbacks of learning foreign language at primary school , however it is more beneficial for every child to lead a positive life in the future because knowing language is always helpful in career.