Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many families take their children to study another language at primary school instead of secondary school. This essay will shed some light on both pros and cos of it. Although this have several disadvantages, I still to favour of the advantages.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that studying the other language have drawbacks. In fact, children who have drawbacks of literacy and how to use fluently the letter in alphabets in first language are often threaten by new languages. Beside they have to study very hard about first necessary language and another scient areas such as math, biologic, physical practice. These lead to the fact that they will meet the difficult situation in new language principle. The second item is concerned, children are fun-loving and superficial. It is difficult to have concentrate in their studies, which they give the negative academic outcomes.

Nevertheless, there are also several benefits to learning the new language in the primary school instead secondary school. In fact, children who is in primary school have good and available memories, they don’t have emotional swings yet and they don’t need to study any strange fields of science such as technology, chemistry, physical. These lead to the fact that they can learn too fast and easier to memorize. As far as the second idea is concerned, children have neve been shy when they practice the pronunciation of speaking skills in new language. To be a good person in language, people have to practice more and more time of pronunciation with each letters. As a result, they can meet the best outcome in studying another language.

In conclusion, I still hold the belief that advantages overshadow the disadvantages in this statement.