Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The significance of foreign language which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while a others disagree. However, a small number of experienced individuals feel that children should start learning a foreign language fundamental school which is a good decision more than high school. This essay will explain the merits surpass, the demerits in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays many parents want to children achieve different skills in early age. As a result, most of babies are facing some health issues as well as mental disorder such are headache, muscle pain, eye problems. Besides, they are always gaining in a pressure to more activities just like learning another language except own language. For instance, a large number of Bangladeshi father and mother push the children to learn foreign speech such as English, French, Spanish instead of Bangla language. Thus, this is an avoidable part to develop children's mental and physical condition.

On the other hand, there are a lot of merits to gain one language from another country which can be made students more sociable from primary school than secondary school. To take an example, most of the schools are more concern about teaching numerous languages especially English, German, French and Spanish which are achieved by little babies quickly. Moreover, through the skill children communicate with many people who countries, while the students from high schools who are unable to meet others. Therefore, it is clear that leaning a foreign speech is crucial part for improving personal skill from fundamental age.

To sum up, according to the arguments one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of learning another language in primary school are indeed too great. However, everyone should be more conscious to teach different language in fundamental school rather than high school.