Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experien

Owning lots of toys are most of childrens' dreams. While purchased by parents, it is argued whether so many toys brings more advantages or not to their owners. I will elaborate my point of views as follows.

On one hand, children can be fulfilled by having many toys. Their parents buy these dolls or model cars to make them happy. When they grow up, they may recall their childhood full of satisfaction in that their demands were always met by their moms and dads. It is a good merit of having many toys. Besides, the children could broaden their visions since the toys are not created without backgrounds. Most of them originated from cartoons or movies, which means these children gained more informations from media. In this way, childrens' vision can be enlarged.

On the other hand, too many toys for children may be harmful to them, even their parents do not intend to do so. First, with lots of toys playing with, these children could not have much time to socialize with peers or adults. As we all konw how important the socializing skills are, which we need to be educated since childhood. However, some children are so addicted to play toys that they could not have a right way to communicate with people. Some of them even suffered from autism because they like to be alone. Moreover, having abundance of toys mars these childrens' ability to focus. According to the pediatric study, this mind distraction is adverse to the children, who may suffer more spiritual disease in the future wihtout treatments. Their concerntration could be easily distracted since when they are playing with toys, in that they have too many choices of them.

To conclude, there are both benefits and shortcomings that children having too many toys bought by parents.