Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Nowadays, toys play an important role to the development of children's skills. However, it is argued that it is not suitable to offer kids a large quantity of playthings. This essay will discuss about the pros and cons of the issue.

To begin with, toys have positive effect to children's growth.Firstly, playthings are considered an effective tool to develop and train the young ones skills such as communicating skill and fine motor skils. Moreover, it is a helpful method to prevent children from spending a large quantity of time on technical entertainments. For example, there is a research shown that the more time children consume on technical platforms, the more health issue they expose to. So, children should be couraged to enjoy more time on playthings.

On the contrary, there are some argument about providing children a huge number of toys. When kids are surrounded with many of favorite iteams, they are insufficient wills to control their desire which cause them trouble when they become adults. Additionally, when the young ones are equipped with an enourmous number of playthings, they tend to devalue the value of their toys and occasionally do not take enough care as well as preservance to their belongings.

In conclusion, there are both brightsides and drawbacks when the children are provided with several toys. It is advised that the kids should be exposed with moderation quantity of playthings.