some parents send their children abroad for study.Discuss advantages and disadvantages of this.

particularly in developing countries like india,parents tend to send their children to abroad for educating well and they try to enhance their children opportunity which is available in foreign countries.In recent time,developed countries have more opportunities than that of in developing countries.It has advantages and disadvantages which i will discuss in forthcoming paragraph.

some people think that,children who are sent to abroad by their parents have more opportunities there and they can improve their knowledge in foreign lands by experiencing new practical aspects .they would get handsome salaries as least wage law is introduced there so they would get money there by their skills and experience.More type of job sectors and verity of courses are available in foreign countries so they would secure their carrier in their interesting fields.For example,A person with good qualification is not stay jobless as government in the foreign countries are also taking step to give employment to all.

On the other hand,some children be not comfortable there as they have to start their new life there.aborad life is far different from india.so some time children have to more effort there because of their fasttrak lifestyle .sometimes different types of cuisines may not be suitable for them.Maintaining their daily life without the support of parents would be very difficult.

In conclusion,every advantages and disadvantages effect differently on children according to their status.if one can use foreign life as the best he or she should definitely apply for abroad education.