Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life.

Recently, the principle of selecting any jobs has become an ongoing topic of debate in many parts of the world. It is a common belief that pursuing an ideal career path plays an indispensable role in working life. Nevertheless, there is a more persuasive argument that adults should give more stress on choosing a job, which can meet one’s earning requirement on a daily basis.

On the one hand, doing the position of a dream job can present a huge influence on satisfied later working life. Specifically, employees will never be fed up with any challenging tasks at hand and always strive further when working in an enjoyable environment because they express a desire to achieve the award-winning during working time. This can lead to the promotion of working as well as promotion prospects. For example, coveted jobs can contribute a decline to being under pressure from deadlines or assignments. It is due to the fact that workers always have great effort, determination and ambition to outperform in comparison with their colleagues in the competitive atmosphere with more passion.

Conversely, mature people should give more value in a working life without much concern about earning the living. It fosters a career with high income by making adults live in good financial health from an economic perspective. For example, workers can complete their tasks on time and effectively when they do not have to withstand negative emotions about financial burdens. According to the Oxford survey, approximately 92% of employees choosing high-income jobs instead of one they always dream in the past, and 70% of them could be well-performed and have well-being lives.

To sum up, while keeping to their desirable jobs is one way by which people can avoid giving up ones’ works, determining career paths with great wages can assume even greater significance in the advantageous financial backgrounds in later life.