some people argue that share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important to be shared freely.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that sharing information in terms of scientific research, business and the academic world is beneficial, while others suppose that such data are invaluable to be given prevalent. Although there are some strong arguments against the view of private information, I still believe that it is a necessary policy relative to the development of nations.

There are several reasons why people might argue that publishing precious information in academic fields is worth. Firstly, there is evidence to support the idea that sharing information is helpful to all people around the world. Scientific research, for example, helps scientists or cosmologists gain new things recognizing others mistakes and solving issues together to demonstrate the correction of the universe, which is helpful for the future generation. Secondly, a vast of people argue that acquiring useful knowledge from developed countries is essential to the development of poor countries. Undevelop countries could mimic the way of companies' managements from other nations, which leads to the economic bomb. Finally, publishing information assists learners realize their own mistakes compared to others, so this helps them to improve their knowledge.

In spite of above arguments, I support the view that some information is too valuable to be shared. The main problem is that if we reveal cost data, it would have a negative effect on our thinking such as deter our solving-problems' mind. We would love to search information which we concern rather than using our brain because it would be faster and easier. Another problem is that scientific research and business play an important role to the economic development of a country, if we are giving out these data freely, other countries could steal these ideas and develop by their own ways, which could be used to defeat former country lately. In my view, it is essential for people and countries to keep valuable information because this prepares a better future for their countries and citizens.

In conclusion, sharing information has its advantages, but I still believe that the drawbacks of it outweigh the confidential information in the long term.