Some people beliebe that it is good to share to as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, due to the development of technology, people are able to share the vast amount of information. Even in science, business and academic world. Although some think that the openness in that fields is necessary for our lifestyle, I would urge general public not to intrude their research's freedom.

There is an opinion that the confidential documents are needed to allow citizens to access so that a person who contributes in making world peaceful, better and convenient could be recognized the effort. For example, there are many famous activists, artists, scientists who died not to be known because of poverty, pressure etc. If their contribution had been identified earlier, people would have lived in the more advanced community. Because of this, it is essential to be said prevalently regarding precious information.

However, on the other side of this argument, it must be remembered that the research materials could be used in different intention, unlike the expert's one. For instance, Albert Einstein invented the theory of relativity which resulted in developing an atomic bomb. Furthermore, there may be a possibility not to ensure the professionals' privacy. Alan Turing, who is the father of computer science. At that time, England did not recognize homosexuality so his great work was hidden just because of his privacy. Thus this makes it clear why sharing the information leads to significant danger both our world and individual.

In conclusion, there are convincing arguments both for against the permission of crucial report by distributing whoever they are. But I convinced that since they have discretionary power, people should not spread highly classified data as they please.