Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world’s fuel resources. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Air travels, for instance helicopter and air plane, are thought to have had a detrimental effect on our earth environment. However, while some of the people believe that travel air emit a pollution for air environment, I stand for otherwise air travel conducts a bad impact on our environment, but air travel is one the most important public transportation in the world and then, restricting them means cutting off the human travel activity .

With regards to the pollution which is been the main cause of the air travel, firstly, the air travel engine emits heat, noise particulates and gases . These components have a big responsible for the climate change and moreover stimulate the earth’s temperature to be more heat as the day goes by. Secondly, the rapid of air travel in the past years contributes to an increases of air pollution which containing some toxic and these toxics will soon threat the organism’s life sustainability.

However, the air travel has given the big change on the human transport history. Long days, before the air travel technology had found, people had to travel the long distance destination in ineffective way and time and even after , The air engineer had started developing a new ways of a long distance journey, such as air balloon transportation, but unfortunately this transportation threated the safety of the passengers . The modern air travels had simplified the time requirement by their advantage of overcoming obstacles in their route of journey. And moreover, their speed which have the higher velocity rather than usual transportations . . It is really suitable for the things which need a quick service such as, carrying goods in short period of time of delivery.

To conclude, Even in some cases air travel emits a dangerous pollution for our environment , The air travel plays the primary role in the human transportation activity especially to whom needs traveling in fast and effective way. Therefore, The most appropriate ways is developing the new air travel which emitting a less pollution for our environment otherwise restricting the air travel in our transportation.