Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people view the world as the battlefield where the winner person who only could conquer the world. While Others might think that teaching children to be “corporation” will be more being valuable in the future. However, in this essay, I'll explain if the competition ideas only creating the winner and leaving the looser or whether in another hands, Corporation idea is the more appropriate method to transform the children into the precious man in the future.

Competition is undoubtedly good. this thing guides and designs a child and an adult to reach the limit of their potential talents and even develops them to become exceeds. In another word, Competition could encourage every person to produce the new inventions either in technology, education or even social and political. Furthermore, for a children competition doesn't merely about winning, but more importantly, How they can learn from the mistake and soon converting their mistakes into the success.

However, Focusing only on competitiveness is not always beneficial for children. To begin with, young children are naturally egocentric. If this demeanor is overlooked by the parents, It would soon designate the children lack of corporation as a team. As a result, Children have to know that there are others around them. Therefore, They have to be taught by the skill of corporation and sharing among others. A further point is that by learning to corporate and work in teams, children learn responsibility when things go bad as well as good. Moreover, in The highly interdependent knowledge society, people are inclined to bond each other and being integrated as a team to accomplish some enormous project instead of finishing the project apart. Such as, in the construction of high rise building, not only architect and civil engineer who involve in the project but also mechanical, an electrical and structural engineer might be included.

In conclusion, it is almost impossible to separate these two standards of our lives. In one side, people are individualist but in another side, people are also social. Therefore, generating both competition and corporation abilities to children are the tremendous threshold to prepare them in their future life.