some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on every day matters(such as food, clothes and entertainment)is likely to result in a society of individuals who only thinks about their own wishes . Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

Discussed both these Views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, children's up bringing has changed fundamentally in comparison with the past and parents are becoming more and more permissive. Although some people argue that it is not acceptable to give our children in early ages free rein in all aspects for enormous reasons, others opine that there are some fields which is more beneficial to let kids to make their own final decision. To my mind, parents should be well-informed about childs psychological demands because it empowers parents to treat children in the best possible way based on situations. I will outline main point of views about this controversial issue.

many psychological studies have shown that letting youngsters to choose all their necessities will have harmful and irreversible effect in the long run. Firstly, they will become extremely selfish and self-assured, emphasising on their own taste and hence, they do not show any intention to listen to other points of view. Secondly, they do not have enough opportunities to instill social etiquettes such as consulting with others who have more experience. Last but not least, they would not able to get along with their counterpartsor having a positive interaction, since they are more sensitive than others and they easily get offended. therefore, our society will not be as efficient and friendly as it ought to be.

While, many family psychologists warn parents regularly that strict upbringing has some drawback too. By the way of an example, unfortunately, some parents force their offsprings opt for university subjects because of high social status that are not truley their passion. therefore m, they would not get good scores or pass their exams easily and finally they will not be a prosperous members of community. so, study fields together with other life’s dimensions which can have straightforward impacts on parents beloved should be selective depends on children’s motivation and enthusiasm. On the other hand, as parents should set a good example, kids can develope sense of respect and value to others.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, because of technological advances and revolutionized way of living, children have access to boundless choices in many aspects, which were barely conceivable fifty years ago. so, it means that are more likely burden heavier responsibilities so as to manage their demands of them in controlled ways, while upgrade children’s self-steem simultaneously by respecting and getting involved them in related matters.