Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters such as food clothes and entertainment is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes Other people believe that it is important

People have different view about the importance of allowing children to create their own determines for daily problems. While some argue that it could be selfishness in the future but I still believe that it is better for them to make decisions by themselves.

There are various reasons why people believe that this view will be not good for children. Firstly, children could only think about their own wishes. As a result, the relationships around them could be broken because of their selfishness. Secondly, they also will can be a thief in the future if they do not have enough the attention from their adults. For example, there were a number of children roped money from other people in order to buying just a toy which they cannot have enough cash for. Finally, the allowing could decrease the attention of children for other people such as their parents, brother or sister just because of some disagreements.

In spite of these arguments, I believe that children should be allowed for their most choices. In my opinion, the knowledge and experience will benefit more if children are free to make their own choices. For instance, through solving a problem such as daily food or clothes, children can have several independent habit. Additionally, their intelligent will increase day by day thanks to facing to everyday matters. In fact, in research, scientist published that children who have to be independent with their decisions had more IQ indexes than others.

In conclusion, although it might seem dangerous for allowing children to make their decisions but I still believe that it can be great for them if they have enough attention from their family or adults.