Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters ( such as food, clothes, and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is imp

The young are people who want to explore the experience. In the starting of their life, they don’t know to differentiate about the decision between true or false but the youngsters can learn their success as long as the parent lead them to be an individual who shapes their attitude, behavior, and character when they make some preference. However, there are some doubts among people whether the young shall choose their own decision or not.

To begin with, the place to learn about the mistake can be achieved at a young age. Many failure decisions might be created because the risk is low. For instance, sometimes the children don’t like to eat some vegetable because they just prefer to choose meat. Actually, this is the wrong decision and an adult shall give some advice if their decision will affect her/his body healthy. In addition, the freedom to decide will improve their feeling to governance their future in term about the high-risk option.

On the other hand, every freedom must be constrained to make the young to become more responsible and respect about their own choices. There are several explanations about why parent shall supervise their children selection. Firstly their supervision will prevent the negative effect. Secondly, too many mistakes will not good for children psychology so that this key role of parent to prohibit it.

In conclusion, the youngsters must be allowed to make their options because it will enhance their knowledge to feel about positive or negative effect about the decision but the parent shall be work to manage and minimize the failure.