Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothees and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

people have different views about whether or not let children choose whatever they want in daily life, some people think it tend to result in a individuals society while the others believe children need to make their own decisions. This eassy will discuss both these views but personally, I argue that it will be better for children ti make their own choices.

On the one hand, allowing children decide everything in their life may harm their personality and lead to a society of individual and they will only care about themselves. Firstly, children may only think about their own wishes and ignore every advices from adults. A child will choose their favourite food or clothes which are not good for your health or not suitable for them. Moreover, they may participate in some entertainment which have bad effect on them like drugs, violence game …. if they can choose whatever they want. Another arguments is children will be selfish and do everything at their discretion. they may never consider that their choices can force their parents or someone else to the difficult situation like buy a new expensive mobile phone when their parents are not affordable or they are not deserve.

On the other hand, despite these above arguments, there are several reason to let children make their choices in their life. firstly, they can improve a skill namely “ making decision”. making decisions is a important skill which help people choose which one is the best for them in every major in modern life. Consequence, children can make the better choices faster than the others that will help them in the future. Furthermore, let children decide by their own way can make children take the responsibility to their decision. Thus, they will learn how to handle with their choices or some problems if they choose the wrong way because they can’t blame someone else about the bad decision like a goods they bought but they don’t like after pay the money or some food that they order but it is not their type. Last but not least, allowing children make their own decision will make them become more independent. make choices is the first step in order to make a child become an adults and get ready to the challenge of life later. We can clearly seen that, it is very important and useful if children can make their own choices and take the responsibility for their decisions.

In conclusion, it is necessary to let a child make choose some thing in their life and learn how to take the responsibility with their choices. parents and adult should pay attention and help them choose the most suitable decision in daily life.