It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

natural talents or training, which one is the most importance to make a chid become a master in sport or music is the hot topic of discussion. However, a lot of people argue that certain talents is more important than training but In my front of view, training is the most necessary for children to become a good sports person or a musician.

First, natural talents make children improve their skill more easily. I completely agree because many research carry out by scientist, professors come from many famous international university prove that everybody have their own intelligence in some major like math, music, language , body skill …. so their intelligence will make them learn how to sing, how to play an instruments, or break the record quickly to compare with others people. In addition , the children without certain talents may get hard to reach the same level with the others , who are born with natural talents. they may feel it s very difficult to improve their skill because they have no advantages. More over, music or art need natural talents of individual people to make the different from the others people. when you become a musician, it s very importance to be the only one if you wane be famous , for this reason certain talents is necessary.

On the other hand, I belive that natural talents is necessary but training is more impotarnt to make a child become a good sports or a musician. even a child was born with out certain talents but if they patient and spend more time to practice they ll be a sports good person or a musician. There are many musicans or athletics don’t have some advantages like the others. some musician is deaf and it easy to find an athletic don’t have an ideal body but they still success cause the practice with their heart. Further more, every genius have to practice very hard to shinning. Of course , in music and sport it s true. every famous athletics and musicans trained when they were young, and they keep training every day, so it s possible to teach a child to become a successful person in music and sport. Last but not lead, natural talents mean nothing without training because “ no pain, no gain”. A child was born with certain talents may not success in sport or music if they don’t receive the good education and the adults don’t care about them.

In conclusion, even a lot of people thinks the certain talent is the most important things to make a child success in sport and music, I still belive that patient training and spend time for that is the only way for children to be a master.