As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individuals well-being.

What are the factors that contribute to job satisfaction?

How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Nowadays, people spend almost time to work, as a result, reasons affect to job satisfaction and how realistic is the expectation of this problem are hot issues to debate. The essay will discuss those question.

Firstly, there are many factors contribute to job satisfaction. The most improtance thing is passion. In fact, some adults are seemd to be enjoy their Monday morning than others because they feel excited when they go to the office with a brain full of energy. they love what they do and have motivation to build their career due to their passion to their job. In addition, skill improvement can make people satisfied with their job. A worker upgrade the job ability and become master in a major by training when they work so they feel like become a part of a team and get the respect from everyone in society. Finally, when people engaged with everything they do, they will get job satisfaction. A repetitive or boring job can drive a person to crazy, if they can focus and busy with their job, it seem like to be they are producing value and creative to make their life and the social better.

Beside that, some people are not comfortable with their job. Poor work environment affect to the satisfaction job. some company can provide the minimum benefit to their employee like the tools, guarantee or the time have to work. In some case, worker are not satisfied about their salary. Low income is reason make people quit their job or get stress so it is possible for them to get the job satisfaction.

In conclusion, passion, skill improvement and engaged are affect to the attitude of employee while work environment and salary are realistic expectation for all workers. In my front of view, the more benefit worker get, the harder they work.