Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are still required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In order to raise society health, some people argued that it is necessary to rise the sport facility number while the others think it is not enough and we need some effectively solutions. This essay will discuss both these view but I convinced that human need more than sports facility to make us become healthier.

The first argument for increasing number of sports facilities is people can approach some services in order to become fit and strong like gym center. This way can encourage people to participate and enjoy the advantages of sports instead of use mobile phone or watch TV after a hardworking day. In addition, the more facility of sport we have, the more we do exercise and install some public sport equipment in the park in one in thousand solution to overcome the time and money problem in play sports. A person who don’t have enough time to train at the gym or can’t afford an expensive sport machine can use the free equipment in the park.

By contrast, increasing the number of sports facilities can’t improve public health if we don’t deal some serious problems in our life style and our diet. The first and the most important reason is the inactive life style. Nowadays, people prefer to stay indoors and entertain by the internet or something like that. As a result, we are become weak and lazy. it is important to force people to understand the benefit of the sports and the negative of inactive life style. Last but not lead, the diet of human today have so much fat and provide too much calories. To overcome this issue, in my front of view government should tax heavily on fast food, Tabaco, wine and beer to reduce the disadvantage of them to residents.

To sum up, rising the sports facility number can improve human health, moreover, others solution are required to make people give up a lazy life and have a healthy life style.