Some people believe that is best to a accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Challenges are part of our lives and it is where people are tested on how to deal with those struggles. People tend to be numbed handling problems such as job dissatisfaction and insufficient money and live the day as it is without finding any solutions. It is argued that this situation should be accepted whilst the others strongly believe that this should be solved. This essay strongly agrees the later statement because it will lead a positive outcome in each individual and will further discuss both points of view.

Vast majority of the population are somewhat contented of their current situation, for example having unpleasant employment and facing financial crisis, they opt to accept the current state without further setting plans to overcome this problematic condition. This state has been common to the society resulting to high percentage of poverty. In addition, employers are more focus on their income not on to their employees and due to difficulties in job hunting workers tend to stay.

Striving for improvement and focusing on solutions in a bad situation will result to progress. For instance, a crisis in finances and insufficient salary to meet the daily needs of the family. To be able to work out these difficulties, an additional job could help or seek another company with better monthly compensation.

In summary, there are positive and negative outcome on the selective response of people in regards with their status in life. It is very essential to find alternative solutions on each struggles for a normal and fruitful life.