Some people believe that the best way to encourage children that have a healthy diet at school and some people believe that parents should teach them to have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Hitherto, globalization has led to some disparity in credo of feeding children, and the question of whether ready-made diet from parents can is better than those provided by schools or not has been raising public attention. While some people lament that children must follow parents’ tutelage, I gravitate toward to the opposite by giving some rational evidence.

It is perceptible that every school have their own food experts who have ability to make a diet route for kids. These people have reliable academic knowledge so that they can make children become healthier by combining rational foods together. Furthermore, the centralization of children not only can helps to share work with their parents, but also provide children a chance to exchange knowledge with the others. May be a minority of resident believe that aliments in school is not reliable, but in this day and age, governments in every nations enact rules about food conservation and school must follow it. A vivid example is that in VN, most of resident send their kids to kindergarten in the early-day, so that they do not have to worry about supplying diets to children and they will have more time to concentrate on working.

On the other hand, ready-made diet do not bring much advantages to children but drawbacks. Adults feed their kids by basing on traditional method, which can be out of date in this modern era. What is more, this kind of feeding can deters children from being independent and creates some bad aftermaths for their personal characteristics in the latter-life.

In conclusion, instead of isolating kids from schools, parent should do the opposite, this will make children reach the pinnacle of development.