Some people believe that capital punishment should never be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

The death penalty is one of the most eminent punishment foe law breakers who commit some serious crimes. Few individuals perceive that there should not be used capital punishment ever; however, others argue that it should be accessible for the most concrete offenses. This essay shall analyze dual perspectives with the relevant exemplifications before I voice my opinion in ensuing paragraphs.

To initiate with, there are number of people who advocate the capital punishment is not necessary to punish offenders. This is because they believe in compassion and humanity. Furthermore, they suggest that the Government or law makers should give chance to prisoners to rehabilitate themselves through some education and few activities which are related to community as well as charitable trusts. For example, Criminologist of the world elucidates the ratio of criminals who recover their nature from offenders to simple human, it accounted by 58 % criminals of the world. Therefore, the Government protect their populations from criminality without any types of violence.

On the other hand, the death penalty is essential for some major crime. Such as, murderer, rapist, terrorism and so on. This is because some criminals try to do crime repeatedly after completion of imprisonment. That is why some people claim that the capital punishment is needed for criminals. For instance, according to recent survey of Egypt terrorist attack, two of them captured by armed forces and gave the death penalty to them, after that, No one can courage to did this type of activity in Egypt. Thus, this can be lucrative for country as well as it give liberty to citizens to live life.

To recapitulate, after discussing the both of perspectives that the death penalty is necessary and unnecessary, I personally believe that it should not be compulsory to give the death penalty to criminals who commit minor crime but also it should be compulsory for major criminals.