Some people believe that for children learning about the local history is more important than knowing the World history. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? (61)

As history could repeat during the years, knowing about it could be crucial issue. Especially for children which are considered as our next generation in society. Although studying history of own country is important matter, sometimes being curious about the past events all around the world could be more vital. So children must be taught distinct kind of this field.

History of each society is its asset. Being aware about your ancestors and their behavior in different situation give you the chance to make better decision in future. Furthermore, don’t do the same mistake in political, social situation. Even if you will be a normal citizen. Moreover, if youth read about adventure of people in the past, they would be more sensible about worth things that they have now and are provided for them like freedom.

As culture and history are not separated concept so knowing about world history make you familiar with verity cultures and different kind of people. For children in school it could be a motivation to follow in future at university as course study. Also history has lots of subdivided in different science so it could be effective in selecting an occupation in future.

In conclusion, learning history youngster in both side of interior or exterior of country, either near or far past, let them know different aspects of success and failure of politician, scientists and artists during the history and encourage them to be successful likewise their ancestors.