Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and include

In this technical era, everyone especially young people are using the mobiles for various purposes. A part of society considers that teenagers should be stopped from using their phones during the days of school while other part regards that youngsters should be free to use their cellphones. I do believe that access of children over the mobile phones should be limited which is mentioned in this essay along with two distinct thoughts in upcoming paragraphs.

Commencing with, a plethora of youngsters may come in contact with the content which is irrelevant to their age and is not suitable for them. To elaborate it, there are numerous sites which are only for adults and not for children below 18 years. For example, on the Internet there are a lot of sites showing sexual content, way to do cyber criming, hacking and many more. Moreover, using mobile can sometimes lead to health issues along with mental problems which can create a lot of problems for the teenagers as well as their parents. Hence, a number of people suggest that the people that phones should be banned for children in school days.

On the other hand, mobile phones are beneficial for a child as it help the students in getting the academy resources helpful in their studies. In other words phone is accessible in educational purposes as it contain the answers of every question. For instance, Wikipedia is an application which plays an important role same as an encyclopaedia or dictionary, because one can find everything on it with just a click. Furthermore, mobiles have maps which can assist the children whenever they lost their way. Thus, people consider that younger should have free access over phones due to its advantage regarding helpful in academic purposes and safety.

In conclusion, I strongly think that children should have limited access over the use of mobile because mobiles have both advantages and disadvantages.