some people believe that the country would benefit a lot from more young people entering into university. However, others think that the large number of people receiving college education only leads to graduate unemployment. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Whether students should enter tertiary education or not sparks a heated topic in our modern society. While some people claim that university has related to unemployed problem, I am of the opinion that learners might gain substantial merits from this typed of education.

On the one hand, these people claim that university poses a threat of unemployment in workforce. There are several reasons ascribed to this problem. First of all, in the era of globalization, people have recognized the knowledge taught in university is not sufficient to assure their career prospects. To be more specific, the lessons in higher education are lack of practical knowledge and hand-on experience which are critical factors for students to reap the fruition in their future. On top of that, a number of people who are financial disadvantaged have to suffer from a great deal of university expenses. As a result, several students who have been put under pressure for a long time might suffer from mental illness which constrains their career path after graduating.

On the other hand, I firmly believe that tertiary education is associated with merits that far outweigh its demerits. To begin with, university is first step for pupils to get familiar with practical life. It equips students to a diversity of necessary knowledge. For example, in intellectual sector as Finance, workers are requires to be equipped to a diversity of knowledge about finance-related problems such as the balance of payments or inflation. This reservoir of knowledge has been gained from mandatory subjects in financial universities. Moreover, higher education creates an open environment for pupils to negotiate with other people from different cultures and backgrounds. This leads to people ability that deeply understanding about geography and relationship management which assist them in achieving career ladders.

In conclusion, although there are a number of reasons to believe in adverse sides of tertiary education, I strongly argue that its benefits are more significant to people.