Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Some people think, AI robots will replace all jobs in the future. Although many would argue that AI technology could perform better, I think robots will never substitute emotional intelligence human beings has, therefore the jobs that requires this quality will stay. This essay will discuss why not all the jobs can be taken over by robots.

It is argued that most human jobs can be automated by robots especially jobs that involves lots of data. Instead of having millions of people with this knowledge performing work, this information can be gathered and conducted from one single AI robot. For example AI technology could be as an alternative to the doctors, detectors could find out about human physical condition before he feels any negative symptoms. In addition, artificial intelligence could execute more precisely finding diseases. For these reasons, jobs that can be performed much more effective by artificial intelligence will be substituted.

On the other hand, some jobs can not be replaced by AI robots because it will hardly be able to conduct such a tasks. Some jobs require emotional support and complex physical execution. For example, nurses would be much harder to exchange than doctors. Nurses job include empathy, multitasking, performing tasks like helping for a patient to shower himself is not achievable to artificial intelligence technologies. AI can not imitate and replace human with their emotional intelligence.

To sum up, artificial intelligence will take over jobs many of human jobs. AI robots will eventually do the jobs which require to hold unlimited amount of data. However, labor which need specific variety of physical skills will stay to conduct for humans. I believe, just a few jobs will be safe in the future.