Some people believe that going to college is the best way to successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

After graduating from school, people wonder whether they should get higher education or they ought to land a job. While I think that going to college is the best route to a successful career, I agree with the view that there are also some benefits to working after school.

On the one hand, it is believed that continuing their study is beneficial for students. To specify, by acquiring academic qualifications, people can have more job opportunities, which opens the door to a better life. Moreover, entering higher education helps students to obtain specialized knowledge, which enables them to climb up their career ladder. For example, if a student wants to become a doctor, he must have a relevant degree which provides them with in-depth knowledge about medicines, diseases and health problems. Hence, it is easy for him to win promotion and pursue his own passion.

However, getting a job after school can also bring several advantages. Firstly, students can earn money as soon as possible. By doing this, they are able to mature themselves, which enables them to live independently. Another benefit worth considering is that people will have a chance to put their knowledge into real situations. Therefore, they can hone a great deal of practical experience, which leads to improvement in career prospects.

In conclusion, not only going to college but also working straight after school make students succeed in their life as well as have a bright future.