some people believe that the internet is a wonderful tool for making new friends and maintaining existing friendships. others however, think that socialising online removes the face-to-face contact so vital to human relationships.

In the technologically developing world internet and modern devices are playing a vital role in connecting each other. While few people believe that internet is a very good way to develop relationship by making new friends and maintain it. Other think that it affects on people's face-to-face contact.

on one hand, it is fact that majority of people use internet for various purpose. Nowadays internet is used by every individual to connect each other from far away. secondly, internet has many ways to communicate from one person to another. A person can make his relationship strong through video calls which he can see other person present condition. Internet can use for official to contact other institute by sending mail,voice message, fax and etc. Nowadays, many students and youngsters study in other country although they make new friends and develop their friendship without visiting or meeting in person to another country person. for instance: I have a friend from the UK her name Elizabeth our friendship started through facebook and it made us as a best friends.

ON the other hand, nowadays people do not think meeting face-to-face is important, but it is very essential to develop a strong and long time friendship. Previously people used to visit each other to invite for special events as like on birthday party, festival time etc. But now people just send a wishing message through internet and this is the reason where people's emotional feelings and affection about each other are day by day reducing. nowadays relative get together on emergency situation or if someone passed away.

in conclusion, internet has a useful task as well as some negative affects on people's live and activity. As per my opinion, internet can use but only on necessary situation, people should maintain their friendship through internet with developing the interpersonal relationship by visiting on special occasion.