Some people believe that it is bad to accept a situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is indisputable to say that life will not always remain stable, and facing different circumstances along people’s paths is obvious. Some people assert suffering arduous situations such as running out of money, having tragedies whilst others advocate turning the tide for themselves.

Firstly, we can not deny that sometimes people have their backs against the wall that they can not get out of them. At these moments, it is understandable to see people reluctantly suffering or having no attempts to better the bad situations. The reason why people do that is that they have no choice but to accept, they can not think of better solutions to resolve their problems. Simultaneously, lacking motivation can be taken into consideration as the pivotal reason why people choose to accept life’s difficulties.

On the other hand, many people prefer to stand up and looking for their moments to escape bad situations. Accounting for their preferences, there are two granted reasons. First, however serious the problems are, many people can not neglect the situations to be worsened and come to a dead end. We can see a typical example of that is Joe Biden, who came over his family tragedy to be the President of a Nation. Moreover, the mental spirit is also the main key to get rid of negative circumstances because anyway people will fall into stalemate if there is no effort so why not give a try to change the situations.

In conclusion, it is definitely a wise choice for people to improve themselves rather than accepting irritating difficulties. Provided that people try, there is probably always light at the end of the tunnel.