Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days more and more people are involved in distinct leagues of employment. While, some people are of opinion that the people are disappointed with their jobs and low paying wage,other thinkthe patience and courage to pursue success is needed to overcome harsh period.I personally agree that the hard working pay off in future only if we focused on our work wisely.

It is certainly true that so many people are compell to do job without their satisfaction and low paid salary.

It's because one key to fulfill their basic needs is only that job. In addition, they just go with flow that their life take them and try to approach some happiness in that job. For instance, in middle class family, they are obliged to join those low wage job without interest only to persue healthy lifestyle. Hence by accepting their bad circumstance they live their life.

In contrast, other argued that we must have positive attitude to enhance the success over bad period. Firstly all the thing may not turn out the way we thought they would. So we must have patience to tolerate those bad things and motivate ourselves to look forward toward success by approaching appropriate hard work. Let illustrate by poor student, who aren't able to pay school fees. Inspite they tried to get scholarship by geeting good grade in examination. Lastly to get victory over work, one's

must be proactive to focosed on work.

In nutshell, its significant to maintain positive mindset to achieve a successful career. I also reckon that we mustn't give up our desired job. Despite accepting bad situation, we must have courage and power to achieve success in our life.