Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Predicting the future has never been easy in our lives because we cannot guess what will happen tomorrow or even what kind of path our destiny is following. Hence, I think we should prepare ourselves for numerous possibilities of changes in this modern world. Nevertheless, it is believed by some that accepting reality in the reversed situation namely unwanted occupation or financial vulnerability is the only choice, while others hold the contrasting belief that taking a next step toward improving such situations. In my opinion, both belief should be taken to undergo any stages of our life.

First of all, without realizing the reality, taking the next phase might path us wrong direction (unemployment or homelessness). For example, I think in some occasion, it is risky to change current occupation and taking the risk of unemployment when one has less experiences or lack of academic knowledge. Therefore, assessing the advantages and disadvantages by comparing both condition and understanding current situation is crucial step because after the assessment, it might be the right solution staying in old occupation for several years.

Next, I hold the statement that staying in conform zone for longer duration makes our brain unworthy and locks the possibility to improve both career and life. Hence, after assessing the reality and future possibility, next step must be taken for better living condition. For instance, each of my lifetime goal has written in the paper to remind myself that I have to move forward not just staying in one position for whole life.

In conclusion, both belief is true in some occasion but several steps should be taken to face with reality including understanding current situation and assessing the future possibility then moving ahead.