Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Whenever it comes to the issue whether students works more effectively when they work as team than when they as asked to work alone in project, there are never short of discussions and arguments. Although working alone with high effectiveness sounds asppealing to some extent, because most of them concentrate better when they alone, as fas as I am concerned, I would still prefer work as a team is more effective way. Even though there stand hundreds of reasons behind my preference, I would only explore some of them here.

First of my reasoning would be that working as team encourage students to understand the concept better, because most students learn from each other well. For example, when I was freshman year in collage I always late from information such as student compitation, test preparation, and sometimes it made my situation worse due to absence of preparation of test. But one semester later, my professor helped me to solve this issue by diving class by few team. So that it makes my situation more better and impove my grades also. In my opinion, working as team is one of good way to improve grades.

Secondly, in addition to improvement of class, it is also helps us to learn new habit which is helpful our future career. By working together I learned to organize my work better and done project more efficiently in less time. For instance, teamwork ability is written in first line of the job reqiurements because most employee desire us to have high skill of team work to done projects with perfect arrangement. So, this skill is enhancing our chance to hire.

Last but not least, besides these two examples one best advantage of team work is find your ability and your hidden talents. The team work is consist with people who have same goal with different ability so that they accomplish project faster because each person have different skills. It means team members do different thing which they know best. So that they found their unreplaceable ability. There is example of my own life. When I was working as team I learned that I find the information more faster than others which ability I never knew.

Therefore, when it comes to the decision, I would defenitely agree that working together is more effective way to learn.