Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Opinions are divided on whether some people suppose that they should get accustomed to uncomfortable cases or others think that instead of accepting them, they would do better to improve these situations. Personally, I am in agreement with the later view, even though the other one also shows some positive aspects.

The option to get used to unsatisfied cases is attractive for some reasons. When people consent with the reality situation could counteract their drepression from their jobs, and reduce the pressure of society, even may help people get on well with each other. For instance, instead of irritating when someone are late in a meeting because of getting stuck in trafic tram, people should sympathize with their mistake. This is not only give someone a sense of relexation but also help themself become more comforatable; thus, life would turn into easier to breath if everyone accommodated themselves to others position and accept a negative situation.

Nevertheless, I believe it is more beneficial to find the various ways which may turn a negative circumtance into a positive ones. To begin with, strong-willed people who always secure different chances to overcome their problems, find their weakness to improve it,and particularly get out of their comfortable zone to challenge themselves with new experiences. These people almost have a tendency to get more achievements than who stay put in a safe area, on top of that people should be taught the value of failure and how to use it as a stepping stone to success. Let’s take job releated issue as a typical example, climbing the career ladder, wokers have to face serious problems and unsatified situations by complaing from their bosses and clients after all that are certain hands-on experiences which could help themselves to apply to new job in the future.

In conclusion, while the way of accepting a bad case concentrate some people with a certain benefits, it seem to me that people are more likely to be successful in their career if they always face and overcome the problems instead of staying put.