Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

People have different views about reacting to hard situations. Whereas some people accept to live with difficulty, I believe that individuals should try their best so as to suffer from the circumstance.

Overcoming hardness is necessary for people to move forward. The civilization of mankind has been developing in this way, for centuries together. They keep working day by day to find out new inventions. For example, Thomas Edison, who had failed a thousand times inventing the bulb, make it light eventually. It is this mindset that pushes our world to go ahead. Furthermore, the “YOLO - you only live once” lifestyle, which is strongly supported by the majority of adolescents, leads people to get over all the hindrances. It is believed that the rainbow only comes after rains, which means whenever they successfully struggle with the problem, they will go on with the brighter days.

On the other hand, I can understand why do others accept difficulties. The main reason for this view is that their life quality greatly affects their thoughts. Family condition significantly influences far more the impoverished than the wealthy. For instance, so destitute is their family that they must depend on the low income for paying the daily fee, taking care of their child or old parents. These bills are not a dilemma to the rich, while they are a huge fee to the poor. After all, it is an individual’s life that they are aware of the most to address the problem.

In conclusion, it seems to me that it would be worth trying our best to achieve a better result as long as possible.