Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Human’s life is like theatre scenery. It has good and bad scenes. However, some believe they need to accept bad scenes as they are part of the scripts, in contrast, some believe they can make a happy ending. In my opinion, there is always a path to go through in order to make a better future.

Many people believe in fate and they trust destiny to decide instead of them. Therefore, they don't desire to give the effort to change their positions. Because they think it would not be effective for their future. During their lifetime if something unpleasant happened for them such as lack of money or losing job opportunities or even diseases, they accept it as a bad fortune that God or the Earth wanted them to experience . Acceptance is an uncomplicated way to overcome problems in their lives. To sum it up, they trust their faith and come along with the hardships without regret.

On the other side, the other group of society believe in working hard and fighting for their targets. They never accept failure in life and take risks and make striving for their goals. They are the artists of their own life and make dissimilarities in order to write a beautiful life story. For instance, recently there is a well-known face and social media who is famous for her powerful voice, she got rejected by entertainment companies. Despite this, now she debuted with her first album and hit the top charts. To summarize , there are humans who give attempts to live the best of their goals.

To conclude, life has its own adversities, but it depends on the human’s aspect of view. The first group accept bad situations and the other group believes in their Venture. I strongly believe in the second group and fight for my dreams.