some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the era, people could not guarantee their jobs or lifestyle. While some individuals believe that adapting to bad situations like an unwanted occupation or money deficiency is the best thing; however, others think that instead of accepting them, they can try to improve or solve those issues. This essay will discuss both views. In my opinion, I believe that the latter view is more reasonable.

On the one hand, a considerable number of people when they are struggling with undesired situations, they try to cope with them, and they prefer to set and watch the consequences. This is highly due to the fact that those individuals are afraid of taking risks. For example, if someone has an unsatisfied profession, they are more likely to stay in it instead of looking for their dreaming job just because they are scared of ending up without any jobs.

On the other hand, unlike those aforementioned folks, others tend to improve the bad situation that are facing such as shortage of money, since they could think more logically to solve this issue. For instance, a recent study shows that 75% of people now are more likely to have and work in two jobs as a result of the increasing demand for money. Therefore, there are several methods that one may follow in order to tackle any problems that may face.

In conclusion, even though there are people who tend to stand and watch themselves struggling with a particular situation, others would address the problem. In my opinion, although the first view is justifiable, the latter is more logical.