Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Controversies surrounding the attitude of people towards their significant beneficial in working condition have been never ceased. Many people claimed that an unideal job or a little payment are acceptable while others believed improving these drawbacks has enormous value to people. In my opinion, individuals who try fulfill themselves in any situation tend to be more successful than those do not.

There are various reasons why a person has to accept the worse chances in many situations. Firstly, people may be forced to decide because of their poor conditions. There are many people who do not have ability to pay for essential demands. For example, a homeless would probably spend all of his time on making money to survive every day. His priority on food, shelter and so on makes him to live in a bad situation. Moreover, the lack of experiences of people could prevent them on better chances also. To illustrate, unskilled workers are paid less than those who are skillful. To sum up, there are two main reasons why people have to accept their unsatisfactory living.

It is understandable why people put efforts on developing. Advanced the situation means they are on the way to become an expert in their major. The payment and the compensation would increase due to the accomplished skills. For example, after two years working so hard in the bank as an accounting, my mother has been nominated for the chief accountant. My mom’s salary is higher and now she is able to provide the best caring to our family.

In summary, trying to enhance the life quality can be stressful at first but it’s worth it. Even though there are many difficulties, people still need to overcome it and improve themselves in order to get a better life and enjoy it constantly.