“Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others
argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.”
Discuss both views and give your own opinion.
It is disputable that what is better for people, to confess the bad situation of life or take it as a challenge and go ahead. In
my opinion, while there is no alternative than trying to overcome the bad situation, then people should give an effort
to improve their life.
On the one hand, some supine people believe that since fate control everything, there is no reason to dream for
betterment. Furthermore, if they are demotivated in the profession or they do not have enough money, they accuse their
fate as well as try to be happy with what they have. In this way, they do not want to try for betterment or take any challenge
in their life. For instance, one of my cousins strongly believed that, as he is poor he will get better in heaven.
On the other hand, people who are energetic and vigorous, always want to change their present unstable situation with
their sincerity and hard work. However, I strongly believe that people should always try to fulfill their dream and they
should not always stick in the worst present situation of life. Because, if they do not experiment to get better life how they
overcome this situation. To show an example is, one of my friends was unmotivated with his career, which leads him to left
his job and turn him to start his new business with more uncertainty in his life. He became a millionaire within five years.
Hence, ones ‘should try to change the present condition through hard work.
In conclusion, though some people believe that to admit a bad situation is comfortable, in this essay I tried to assert that,
people must attempt to improve their life.