Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situatuion, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss and give your opinion

There is no doubt that a particular situation can affect a person life. Although some people believe that it is good to accept a bad one such as lack of money or doing an unsatisfied job, I would argue that it is necessary to try and improve these situations for a better future.

On the one hand, those who believe that it would be beneficial to admit a bad situation, such as doing an unsatisfactory work might argue that it will become worse if they go against it. This is because at present the unemployment rate in many nations is at an alarming level and it is very difficult for a person to find one. For example, in developing nations like Pakistan and India, people are doing the same jobs for years, because there is no alternative to this. In contrast, If there are chances for workers to get jobs, there will be satisfaction among them.

On the other hand, my view is that it is essential to overtake such situations for a bright future. For example, If you are facing a difficulty such as a shortage of money, you should try to do more work to earn more. Many students are doing part-time jobs to take care of their educational expenditures. If they do not do this, their future will be at stake.

In conclusion, despite a negative situation which can be harmful to your existing one if you resist, it is my firm belief that we should try to improve it and make sure a bright and healthier future.