some people believe that it is good to do multiple jobs,while others believe that it is better to focus on one job?Do you agree or disagree?

I

Some people are of the opinion that being focused on the one job will have a more positive effect on human beings rather than having a multiple activities.In this essay , both viewpoints will be explained in the following paragraphs and my opinion will be presented.

First of all , the supporters of working on the different forefronts may have the following arguments.one of them is that many people are tended to have a lack of money , and in order to solve this complicated issue, they apply their resume for an another job. The situation can be tangled by more serious problem , for example having a family with little infants , it means that money should be spent on diapers,powders. it happens sometimes that total salary from one work does not seize the whole family's wants , this forces parents to have a second employment.

On the other hand , those who decide to earn for a life by a single job are guided by several reasons.Initially , it makes it possible to exempt the working places they could occupy by having a double job , which might be used for an unemployment inviduals.Moreover , people choose to have a one work because they are that sure that this job is going to bring for them a safistaction. having conducted that persons in UK who work with an enjoyment affect positively on society .

Taking into account the above points , it is not hardly to reckon that people are making their choice by themseleves , but i completely disagree with multiple employment , and the liberation of those will influence greatly on the efficiency of the country.