Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely.Discuss both views and five yo

Having access to information about different aspects is a crucial issue. Some opine that all the information must be shared among the whole globe, while there are some opponents who argue that data of some kind is so prominent that it can not be accessed to all the public. I shall discuss both the views before reaching to conclusion.

Sharing knowledge in the field of studies can be beneficial for all the students. Although, all the lessons are written in various books but these all are penned down by highly educated teachers. Admittedly, if teachers would not provide any information to the learners then it would become very hard for students to do well in studies. Moreover, in the field of science, access to the new formulae is extremely important to create another versions of a particular invention. For instance, if information about the technique of making computer and mobilephone were not shared by the inventors then scientists could not be able to made the modern laptops and smartphones.

On the contrary, some proponents refute the idea of sharing all the data within public. According to them, some informations in the areas of science and business are highly confidential, if that would be shared freely then it will lead to catastrophic conditions. For example, the scientific formula of nuclear bombs will be very dangerous in the wrong hands. Similarly, in the business world, there is a lot of competition among companies or firms. Therefore, if someone leak their data to the rival companies, this situation will create loss to that particular industry.

To conclude, it is irrefutable that information is key to success. In my opinion, there should be approach to useful information for denizens but the confidential data related to science and business must be in safe hands only.