Some People believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

it is often argued that it is crucial to establish a priority for sharing information, like the superiority of sharing should be distributed to scientific research, business and the academic field. Whereas, someone claim that a free information sharing is the most important. This essay will discuss both views as well as express my opinions.

To begin with, it may encourage a new invention when controlling the field of information sharing, since it is available to confirm the effectiveness of copyright entirely. For instance, Edison, who was the famous inventor with light bulb, despite he failed several times about light bulb testing, he did not give up his opportunity of being an inventor since the existence of copyright confirmed that he was possible to obtain a number of property, so the test of light bulb was succeed finally. it is clear that if the authority of copyright is not existed, some invention from some poor inventors will not invented as the motivation of product inventing is lost. Hence, saving the information is vital to conclude the message would not be stolen as well as prompting invention.

On the other hand, though the security of sharing is critical, the smooth sharing with free cannot be ignored. The advantage of opening information is obvious that everyone may know the incredible source from high-qualified expert and learn more about the field professionally. For instance, Google invented a renovated system which called Android, the company shared the invention transparently and let others fellow to get the program freely and improved it together. The reason was that it was slow to have further development as long as the invented system was not shared. Lastly, there was a spectacular advancing of the system with an unpredictable speed. Therefore, share the owned information may be useful as well as feasible to research more about it easily.

In conclusion, while it is valuable to have a security of sharing information, I strongly reckon that getting message with no fee should be concerned firstly as it is able to make a spectacular performance in one specific field.