some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research,business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Certain people argue any information available in the field of science,business and academics must be shared. While, others claim that such information has a greater importance and must be kept secret. In this essay, I will be discussing both the views and expressing my personal opinion.

Firstly, people who support sharing information state that this could be benificial in encouraging people towards the fields of science,business and academics. With the availability of bettermedia platforms such information can be easily passed on the entireworld. This can motivate many people to takeup work in the respective field resulting in better innovations and ideas. This argument is also supported by the fact that organisations like NASA have started their own youtube channel. They inform people about space research and also regarding their past and present projects. Other than this, it is a basic right of an individual to know about what’s going on in different aspects of science, commerce and education. Therefore, some people think keeping people informed is important.

Even after considering the opponents claim, I think sharing all available information can have negative impacts. Many information related to research in the field of science and technology cannot be made public because they are of great importance for defence sector in any nation. Also, business after lot of hardwork reach certain stages. If they expose all the methods, their monopoly might face danger. Similarly, students might face tough competition in building their career if everybody knows the best methods of teaching. Thus, it is necessary to keep some information private.

To conclude, In my opinion eventhough, sharing information can motivate people certain information needs to be kept hidden from the world.Because such information is crucial for national security and can increase competativeness in business.