some people it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

It is reasoned by some that one should adjust with severe situations like poor earning or less job satisfaction. While, others claim that these type of problems could be overcome. I completely agree with the later’s argument and in this essay, I will be discussing both views and provide my personal opinion.

People with the former reasoning mainly claim that however worse the situation is we need to cope up with it. They also consider that fighting out a problem is not an option since, it can lead to more troubles. There are many people working in unsuitable environment, without any sort of interest and the struggle is real. We see many labours doing a lot of hard work, day in and day out. They work to feed their family and run their livelihood, therefore they can not hesitate in working. Also, human demands is an ever-growing phenomena, so many people argue rather than increasing the work efforts we must be appeased with whatever we have. This are the main reasons given for coping with situation.

On the other hand, opponents firmly believe that job satisfaction is a must for an individual’s growth. If people work in areas of their liking they are more likely to succeed. Similarly, through diligence and consistent efforts, toughest of the situation could be dealt with. For example, Dr. A.P.J. Kalam. a renowned scientist from India, came from a humble background and reached the height of success only because of his commitment towards work without backing up in adverse conditions.

To conclude, In my opinion, through diligence and consistent hard work most of the situations can be improved.