Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both the views and give our opinion.

Nowadays, we all lives in modern era, where sharing is critical parts of human beings. there are split opinions between sharing a more data in terms of scientific research, academic world and business. some believes that it is superior to share this information, while other group of thinkers support these information is valuable. however, both has its own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both the opinion would be discussed.

To start with, there are so many benefits to distribute significant information. First and foremost, many people can get benefits from shared information around the globe who have lack of resources. For instance, in a recent study by United nations, many poorer children get advantage from data published by scientists on television, and even they make some science equipment to learning from television and radio. Apart from this, students may receive help from the online plateforms to complete their college or school projects without paying anything else. To explain this, different publisher from around the world publish their articles in online website and students get optimistic from those website and notice their development in advance research.

however, there are so many outcomes of sharing a crucial information. Firstly, enemy nations may acquire advantage if any country share some scientific data. For instance, in the ending of 20th century, the USA shared space data in online plateforms and Russia collected those data and launched their own space shuttle before the US. Secondly, small business organizations may distinguish big company. To describe this, if largest company shared their details about their products, then some small organisation getting leverage from them, they copy their products and sell in a cheaper price.

To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that distich information is better for needy people and students for their growth in terms of research and development is the most appropriate way to deal with this situation. In a big picture, this would help to mitigate some academic issue around the globe.