Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. others believe that information is too important and valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your opinions.

There are countless discussions whether information should be shared freely or not. As far as I am concerned, information is so important and valuable that it couldn't be used without any expenses.

On the one hand, it is obvious that publicising information has some advantages. It makes everyone can access the latest news not only in their fields but also all over the world. In addition, sharing information in science can helps to invent something that is helpful to human life. For example, physicists had countless inventions after Marie Curie's research of uranium.

On the other hand, revealing information is not a good idea because of these drawbacks. First of all, nowadays, information is so non-sustainable and valuable that people consider it secrets. For example, when FBI was investigating a terrorist, Apple was required to unlock his iCloud but the firmed denied. The reason was that Apple has guaranteed to their customers about the information safety. Moreover, information in business is business secrets. If the secrets are unveiled, the company's benefit will be affected.

In conclusion, I totally agree with the opinion that infomation shouldn't be announced because of all the disadvantages I've mentioned above.