Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research business and the academic world Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely Discuss both these views and give

Many people argue that sharing a huge amount of knowledge in terms of science, business and academic areas is beneficial, while others claim that information that is extremely crucial and precious should not be publicized. The following essay will provide several merits of both views before stating my personal perspective in the conclusion.

On the one hand, the idea of updating all kinds of knowledge about scientific, commercial and academic sectors is reasonable to some extent. First and foremost, everyone can acquire information about almost every aspect of life and utilize them in their real life. For instance, a farmer can make use of the agricultural knowledge they have learned from a video on Youtube to have more efficient farming practices to improve the productivity of their plants. Furthermore, the availability of sufficient information in various fields can provide students with useful data for their research and school assignments.As a result, this will be a helpful tool for students to ameliorate their comprehension about certain subjects.

On the other hand, the argument against making too vital and useful information accessible widely could be explained by the following reason. The fundamental justification is that there are a number of integral pieces of information that only professional people are allowed to know to preserve their confidentiality. Take the production of nuclear weapons as a prime example. The detailed knowledge related to this hazardous weapon should be acknowledged by only expert scientists and governments to ensure human safety and national security. Consequently, it is essential for this integral information to be under control.

In conclusion, although the publication of knowledge in a wide range of fields may do wonders for individuals to have easier access to knowledge and practical usages in their daily lives , I contend that the vitally important and beneficial data serving for confidential purposes should not be shared widely in the community. In my view, it is advisable for the publishers to carefully scrutinize any information before broadcasting publicly to ensure the preservation of secrecy of some data.