Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and gi

There are differing views on the issue of sharing scientific, business, and academic information. According to some, this information should be share freely among people and other researchers completely. The others believe that these data are worth too much which should not be share free. Some reasons for these opinions along with my view are intended to be discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, some information about business or some huge researches in astrology are not easy to gain which share them freely with others. Most countries by having such a great information about astrology or business want to show their power to other society. Also, they reach these data as a profitable source that can sell them to others for filling the budget of their government.For instance, Russia and USA try to keep their astrology knowledge in secret to become the first country in this issue.

On the other hand, some information should be shared freely to prevent our planet from dangerous. Nowadays many problems such as drought, Ozone depletion and air pollution are common for most societies. So many politicians and researchers should cooperate with each other for solving these problems. In this situation sharing information not only has a great effect on people's lives but also lead our planet toward better condition as geographical aspect.

By way of conclusion, I affirm my position that whilst it has some profit for some government and their researcher or businessman to do not share information with others, It's my belief that for proceeding our planet toward better condition, it's worthwhile to share information freely.